Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Lawn Care Specialists Open

July 12, 2019 - July 13, 2019

The 26th annual Lawn Care Specialists Open Championship – 36-Hole Golf Tournament will be on Friday, July 12th and Saturday, July 13, 2019 at Drugan’s Castle Mound in Holmen, WI. 

Entry Deadline is Monday, July 8, 2019 – Download Your Entry Form Today

  • Entry fee: $75
  • Professional Entry Fee: $200 (separate purse)
  • Field limited to the first 120 entries (professional, championship, first, second, and third flights)

Guaranteed $4,000 1st Place Professional – $750 1st Place Championship Flight (Minimum of 10 Professionals Entered)

  • The 36-hole stroke-play tournament is open to any 18-year-old golfer who holds a current USGA handicap card or is declaring professional. Players will be paired by the pairings committee after the entry deadline.
  • Golfers with a USGA index of 5.0 or less must play in championship flight. You may request to play in this division by indicating so on the entry form.
  • Non-championship flight golfers will be divided into three other divisions according to USGA indexes by the pairings committee. New pairings will be issued after the first day.
  • Tee times will begin at 12:30 p.m. Friday and 10:00 a.m. Saturday (based on 120 entries).
  • Pairings will be listed in the La Crosse Tribune and also available at Drugan’s starting Wednesday, July 10, 2019.

Click here to download the entry form. Once your entry form is filled out please mail it, with your check payable to Drugan’s, to:

Lawn Care Specialists Open
Drugan’s Castle Mound Golf Course
W7665 Sylvester Road
Holmen, Wisconsin 54636

Entry Deadline is Monday, July 8, 2019.


NameFlightRound 1Round 2TotalPlace
Tyler ChurchChamp70681381
Paul WilliamsonChamp69701392
Keegan Drugan (PRO)Champ70711413
Max Hosking (PRO)Champ72711434
Jake DunnChamp73701434
Chris MithelmanChamp80641446
Joe DeRosa (PRO)Champ72731457
Matt DunnChamp73741478
Andrew Steinhofer (PRO)Champ78691478
Joel PreeshlChamp707814810
Tim McCormick (PRO)Champ737514810
Connor FrawleyChamp757314810
Jay HalversonChamp757314810
Drew SchroederChamp757314810
Greg JohnsonChamp7574149 
Bob GearyChamp7675151 
Jordan GrafChamp7873151 
Cody DirksChamp7676152 
Kevin LoefflerChamp7775152 
Tony RobertsChamp7776153 
Ross WilhelmChamp7779156 
Brady Strangstalien (PRO)Champ7779156 
Nick TomlinsonChamp7977156 
Jake AshChamp8274156 
Marcus WilliamsonChamp7780157 
Mike DruganChamp8473157 
Bruce LindsethChamp7782159 
Eric HaugChamp8079159 
Eric OlsonChamp8081161 
Derek IversonChamp8181162 
Scott EricksonChamp8382165 
Nick AndersonChamp8185166 
Jim Socha1ST78781562
Mitch Gault1ST80791593
Jeff Zielke1ST82771593
Tony Friedl1ST80801605
Kurt Peters1ST83771605
Tim Darwin1ST83781617
Trevor Schultz1ST83791628
Joe Loomis1ST8183164 
Jim Jenkins1ST8184165 
Paul Franke1ST8483167 
Bjorn Berg1ST8781168 
Joel LaPlount1ST8686172 
Roger Martinez1ST8687173 
Randy Blank2ND76821581
Emery Healy2ND78871652
Greg Espenes2ND82841663
Brent Staff2ND84821663
Dan Breeden2ND88811695
Tim Ratajski2ND85861716
Dan Leis2ND85861716
Thomas Grapes2ND85871728
Scott Hackworth2ND8490174 
Eugene Faga2ND9085175 
Steve Wineski2ND8691177 
Kent Drugan2ND9187178 
Leon McNutt2ND9286178 
Tim Jones2ND8694180 
Jeff Osgood2ND8894182 
Keith Seidel3RD87831701
Damian Bork3RD86851712
Tony Raymond3RD88861743
Patrick Rice3RD87891764
Kyle Koske3RD90891795
Marv Davis3RD88921806
Ronald Puestow3RD92881806
Rob Hansen3RD98821806
Andrew Lindseth3RD9685181 
Larry Pierce3RD9687183 
Steve Crogan3RD9097187 
Bob Roers3RD9297189 
Marty Gora3RD9396189 
Jon Muller3RD9795192 
Mike Rosenau3RD9795192 
Shawn Harper3RD9796193 
B indicates that players will begin on hole #10.     




July 12, 2019
July 13, 2019
Event Categories: