Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

24th Annual Lawn Care Specialists Open Championship

July 14, 2017 - July 15, 2017

General Event Info:

36-Hole Golf Tournament
July 14th and July 15th, 2017 (Friday and Saturday)
Drugan’s Castle Mound -Holmen, Wisconsin
Field Limited to the First 120 Entries
Professional, Championship, First, Second and Third Flights
Entry deadline: Monday, July 10, 2017

Entry Fee: $75.00
Professional Entry Fee: $200.00 (Separate Purse)
Guaranteed $2500.00 1st Place Professional
$750.00 1st Place Championship Flight

Tournament Information: 

  • The 36-hole stroke-play tournament is open to any 18-year-old golfer who holds a current USGA handicap card or is declaring professional. Players will be paired by the pairings committee after the entry deadline. 
  • Golfers with a USGA index of 5.0 or less must play in championship flight. You may request to play in this division by indicating so on the entry form.
  • Non-championship flight golfers will be divided into three other divisions according to USGA indexes by the pairings committee. New pairings will be issued after the first day. 
  • Tee times will begin at 12:30 p.m. Friday and 10:00 a.m. Saturday (based on 120 entries). Pairings will be listed in the La Crosse Tribune and also available at Drugan’s starting Wednesday, July 12, 2017. 

Please send in this completed registration form to Drugan’s by Monday, July 10, 2017.

Tee Time Information

View Tee Times for Friday golfers.




NameFlightRound 1Round 2Total
Max Hosking (Pro)Champ6966135
Jordan Elsen (Pro)Champ6571136
Andrew Steinhofer (Pro)Champ7169140
Erik Metille (Pro)Champ6971140
Josh DirksChamp6971140
Tyler ChurchChamp7169140
Trey HewuseChamp6971140
Joe DeRosa (Pro)Champ7272144
Drew SchroederChamp6876144
Keegan Drugan (Pro)Champ7372145
Ross WilhelmChamp7075145
Chris MithelmanChamp7571146
Tony RobertsChamp7275147
Jake DunnChamp7077147
Matthew DunnChamp7575150
Tom McClintockChamp7477151
Connor FrawleyChamp7676152
Montana StewartChamp7379152
Joel PreeshlChamp7280152
Greg JohnsonChamp7181152
Kevin LoefflerChamp8172153
Eric OlsonChamp7974153
John AndersonChamp7876154
Michael DruganChamp7678154
Scott SemingsonChamp7579154
Scott EricksonChamp8174155
Nate SmithChamp7976155
Nick TomlinsonChamp7580155
Paul ZarekChamp8076156
Andy TomashekChamp7780157
William SibenallerChamp8277159
Marcus WilliamsonChamp7684160
Brady Strangstalien (Pro)Champ8279161
Dave CaylerChamp8378161
Brady Strangstalien (Pro)Champ8279161
Eric HaugChamp8180161
Rick ElsenChamp8578163
Bennett HutsonChamp8876164
Nick AndersonChamp8084164
Bob GearyChamp8287169
Chuck HaugChamp8888176
Troy Brovan1ST7575150
Matt Euler1ST7578153
Terry Thienes1ST7875153
Jim Socha1ST7978157
Dylan Loken1ST8176157
Tom Wilson1ST8473157
Jon Strangstalien1ST8375158
Bruce Lindseth1ST8079159
Tim Darwin1ST8080160
Jim Jenkins1ST8281163
Trevor Schultz1ST8281163
Joe Loomis1ST8282164
Tony DeRosa1ST8186167
Steve Sjolander1ST8583168
Harley Schlachter1ST88100188
Dan Leis2ND8086166
Tim Peterson2ND8285167
Doug Painter2ND8978167
Tom Desjarlais2ND8386169
Thomas Grapes2ND8386169
Randy Blank2ND7892170
Mike Feldner2ND8983172
Greg Espenes2ND8786173
Tim Jones2ND8491175
Dan Breeden2ND8592177
Scott Hackworth2ND8988177
Keith Seidel2ND9088178
Don Nontelle2ND9286178
Marv Davis2ND9484178
Tony Raymond2ND9188179
Eugene Faga2ND9189180
Steve Wineski2ND9195186
Rick Gorsett2ND8899187
Joel LaPlount2ND9794191
Steve Crogan3RD7889167
Damian Bork3RD8387170
Jack Glennie3RD8891179
John Frei3RD9091181
Eberhard Bosse3RD8995184
Rich Schultz3RD9193184
Robert Pugh3RD9490184
Steven Fellenz3RD9293185
Marty Gora3RD9591186
Mike Rosenau3RD9493187
Kyle Koske3RD9593188
Patrick Rice3RD9990189
Jerry Kurth3RD9793190
Ronald Puestow3RD92101193
Bob Roers3RD9499193
Leon McNutt3RD10192193
Jay Hagen3RD10192193
Jon Mueller3RD95103198
Bob Millis3RD98100198
B indicates that players will begin on hole #10.    



July 14, 2017
July 15, 2017
Event Categories: