30th Annual Western Wisconsin Open Championship Sponsored By Lawn Care Specialists



The 30th Annual Western Wisconsin Open Championship is a 36-hole golf tournament and is sponsored by Lawn Care Specialists.

Dates: July 12 and July 13, 2024 (Friday and Saturday)

Location: Drugan’s Castle Mound, W7665 Sylvester Road, Holmen, Wisconsin 54636

Limited Entries: Field Limited to the First 120 Entries – Professional, Championship, First, Second, and Third Flights

Guaranteed Prize: $5,000.00 1st Place Professional – $750.00 1st Place Championship Flight
Minimum of 10 Professionals Entered

  • The 36-hole stroke-play tournament is open to any golfer 18-years-old or older who holds a current USGA handicap card or is declaring professional. Players will be paired by the pairings committee after the entry deadline.
  • Golfers with a USGA index of 5.0 or less must play in championship flight. You may request to play in this division by indicating so on the entry form below.
  • Non-championship flight golfers will be divided into other divisions according to USGA indexes by the pairings committee. New pairings will be issued after the first day.
  • Tee times will begin at 12:30 p.m. Friday and 10:00 a.m. Saturday (based on 120 entries). Pairings will be listed in the La Crosse Tribune and also available at Drugan’s starting Wednesday, July 10, 2024. Pairings will also be listed on our website, Drugans.com, on the Golf Events page.

Tournament Director, Joe Bilskemper and 2023 Western Wisconsin Open Champion Kaylor Steger

Register For The Tournament

Registration has been extended until 4:30pm on Tuesday, July 9, 2024.

All fields are required. Contact Drugan’s Castle Mound at (608) 526-3225 with any questions or for more information. The tournament committee reserves the right to refuse or disqualify any entrant who does not follow recognized golf etiquette and tournament standards.

Entry Fee: $80.00 for Amateurs or $250.00 for Professionals (Separate Purse)

Registration has closed for the 2024 Western Wisconsin Open Championship.